Events

Tableau Conference 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014
Washington State Convention Center - Seattle, WA
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Omni Hotel at CNN Center - 190 Marietta St NW - Atlanta, GA
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Dallas Marriott City Center - 650 N. Pearl Street - Dallas, TX
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
New York Marriott Downtown - 85 West St - New York, NY
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hyatt Regency Boston - 1 Avenue de Lafayette - Boston, MA
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tyson's Corner Marriott - 8028 Leesburg Pike - Tyson's Corner, VA
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Thursday, September 25, 2014
The Westin Michigan Avenue - 909 N Michigan Ave - Chicago, IL
More info

Splunk User Conference

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Las Vegas, NV
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport - 1333 Old Bayshore Hwy - Burlingame, CA
More info

Strata + Hadoop World 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Javits Convention Center - New York City
More info

Teradata Partners Conference & Expo 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center - Nashville, TN
More info

SAS Analytics Conference 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014
Bellagio Hotel - Las Vegas
More info

SAP d-code Global 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014
The Venetian|Palazzo Congress Center - Las Vegas
More info

EVANTA CDO Summit

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Omni Los Angeles
More info

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Seattle, WA
More info

SAP d-Code Berlin

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Berlin, Germany
More info

AWS re:invent 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
The Venetian|Palazzo Congress Center - Las Vegas
More info

Hadoop and the Modern Data Architecture

Seminar Series: The role of Hadoop in the transformation of the data center

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hyatt Regency Bellevue on Seattle's Eastside - 900 Bellevue Way NE - Bellevue, WA
More info

Webinars