Events

Hortonworks Chief Data Scientist: Bayesian networks with R and Hadoop

This meetup is co-hosted with Palo Alto Data Science Association.

In modeling intelligent systems for real world applications, one inevitably has to deal with uncertainty.…

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
BNY Mellon Innovation Center of Silicon Valley 3495 Deer Creek Road, 2nd Floor, Palo Alto, CA
RSVP Now

AFCEA West 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
San Diego, CA
More info

Potomac Officers Club's Big Data & Analytics Visualization Seminar

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Falls Church, VA
More info

Strata+Hadoop World

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
San Jose Convention Center 150 West San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95113
More info

Spark Summit - East

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The Sheraton New York Times Square 811 7th Avenue at 53rd Street New York, NY 10019, USA
More info

Gartner Business Intelligence & Analytics Summit 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015
Caesars Palace 3570 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV 89109
More info

InnoTech San Antonio 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015
San Antonio, TX
More info

Hadoop Summit Europe

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
The Brussels SQUARE Meeting Centre rue Mont des Arts, 1000 Brussel, Belgium
More info

Accumulo Summit

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
East Hyattsville, MD
More info

SAPPHIRE NOW

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Orlando, FL
More info

HBaseCon

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
More info

Hadoop Summit North America

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
San Jose Convention Center 150 West San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95110
More info

Spark Summit - West

Monday, June 15, 2015
San Francisco, CA
More info

CIO Oil & Gas Summit US

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
San Antonio, TX
More info

Gartner Catalyst Conference

Monday, August 10, 2015
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego 1 Market Place San Diego, CA 92101
More info

Strata+Hadoop World

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
New York City, NY
More info

Gartner Application Development Architecture & Integration Summit

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
More info

Webinars