cta

Démarrer

cloud

Prêt à débuter ?

Télécharger Sandbox

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

fermerBouton Fermer
cta

Microsoft Azure HDInsight Cloud Service

GÉREZ TOUTES VOS DONNÉES
DANS UNE SEULE ET MÊME PLATEFORME CLOUD ÉVOLUTIVE

Get Started with HDInsight

cloud The Forrester Wave : solution cloud Hadoop pour le Big Data

Télécharger le rapport
Premier fournisseur de cloud de données

Premier fournisseur de cloud de données

Microsoft et Hortonworks se sont réunis pour aider les entreprises à exploiter les avantages de l'analyse des Big Data. Aujourd'hui, les entreprises peuvent profiter pleinement de tous les avantages d'Apache Hadoop® et Apache Spark en tant que service cloud entièrement administré avec Microsoft Azure HDInsight.

Azure HDInsight a été conçu pour simplifier Hadoop et Spark en réduisant les coûts de gestion et en augmentant la productivité des développeurs. Les clients ont constaté une réduction de 63 % du coût total de possession et une augmentation de 66 % de l'efficacité du personnel informatique en déployant Azure HDInsight sur les déploiements Hadoop sur site.[1] Il s'agit également de la seule solution cloud Hadoop administrée via Hortonworks, leader de la distribution Hadoop.

Get Started with HDInsight for FREE

Rapidly start your big data analytics initiative using rich productivity suites for Hadoop and Spark with your preferred development environment such as Visual Studio, Eclipse, and IntelliJ for Scala, Python, R, Java, and .Net support. Data scientists gain the ability to combine code, statistical equations, and visualizations to tell a story about their data through integration with the two most popular notebooks, Jupyter and Zeppelin.

Get Started for FREE En savoir plus
[1] Marden, Matthew et Olofson, Carl (IDC). Les principaux atouts et les avantages en termes de coût total de possession d'Apache Hadoop dans le cloud avec Microsoft Azure HDInsight (International Data Corporation [IDC], Framingham, MA), 2015.

Solutions pour les industries

Cliquez sur les sections ci-dessous pour découvrir comment les entreprises du secteur de la distribution, de la fabrication et des services financiers peuvent exploiter de nouvelles informations et devenir plus efficaces avec Microsoft Azure HDInsight.

  • Aujourd'hui, les commerçants se doivent de comprendre et de diriger l'expérience d'achat. Grâce à la collecte, à l'entreposage, à l'analyse et à l'automatisation des Big Data, les distributeurs peuvent offrir à chaque occasion des interactions client à forte valeur ajoutée. Apprenez à optimiser les informations tirées des données et résolvez des problèmes difficiles, notamment :

    • Expérience client
    • Produit, tarifs, promotions
    • Collecte et sécurité des données

    Hortonworks et Microsoft peuvent améliorer la satisfaction du client et les performances de votre magasin grâce aux avancées réalisées par les solutions de gestion des données. En savoir plus :

    blog à la une
    Livre Blanc
    Using Big Data to create and deliver optimum shopping experiences
    blog à la une
    Ebook
    Solving for Satisfaction: How new data management supports retail success
  • Dans le contexte commercial actuel, complexe et en constante évolution, les fabricants doivent s'adapter rapidement pour atteindre une rentabilité optimale, surpasser la concurrence, et offrir les meilleurs avantages à leurs clients. Apprenez à optimiser les informations tirées des données et résolvez des problèmes difficiles, notamment :

    • Concurrence mondiale imprévisible
    • Des chaînes d'approvisionnement de plus en plus complexes
    • Des cycles d'innovation des produits plus courts

    Hortonworks et Microsoft peuvent accroître la productivité, l'efficacité et la satisfaction des clients grâce à de puissantes solutions évolutives de gestion et d'analyse des Big Data. En savoir plus :

    blog à la une
    Livre Blanc
    Consumers in control: How manufacturers can make shifting customer dynamics produce business results
    blog à la une
    Ebook
    A practical big data analytics strategy to help manufacturers own the future
  • À mesure que la pression concurrentielle se fait ressentir et que les changements s'accélèrent, les fournisseurs de services financiers ont besoin d'outils leur permettant de prendre de meilleures décisions plus rapidement et de cibler les besoins des clients avec une extrême précision. Apprenez à optimiser les informations tirées des données et résolvez des problèmes difficiles, notamment :

    • Transformation du marché – technologie mobile et médias sociaux
    • Augmentation du risque de la cybercriminalité financière
    • Friction des données – Ressources de données fragmentées par secteurs d'activité et entrepôts de données traditionnels

    Hortonworks et Microsoft peuvent distinguer les offres et prévenir la fraude grâce à l'analyse des Big Data. En savoir plus :

    blog à la une
    Fiche technique
    Microsoft Azure HDInsight for financial services providers
    blog à la une
    Vidéo
    What can Big Data do for Financial Services?

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

closeClose button
cta

Microsoft Azure HDInsight

MANAGE ALL YOUR DATA
IN A SINGLE, SCALABLE CLOUD PLATFORM

Get Started with HDInsight

cloud The Forrester Wave: Big data hadoop cloud solution

Download Report
Premier Data Cloud Provider

Premier Data Cloud Provider

Microsoft and Hortonworks have come together to help companies realize the advantages of big data analytics. Now companies can experience the full benefits of Apache Hadoop® and Apache Spark as a fully managed cloud service with Microsoft Azure HDInsight.

Azure HDInsight was designed to make Hadoop and Spark simple with lower manageability costs and higher developer productivity. Customers have seen a 63% lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) and 66% higher IT staff efficiencies by deploying Azure HDInsight over on-premises Hadoop deployments.[1] It is also the only managed cloud Hadoop offering using Hortonworks, the industry leading Hadoop distribution.

Get Started with HDInsight for FREE

Rapidly start your big data analytics initiative using rich productivity suites for Hadoop and Spark with your preferred development environment such as Visual Studio, Eclipse, and IntelliJ for Scala, Python, R, Java, and .Net support. Data scientists gain the ability to combine code, statistical equations, and visualizations to tell a story about their data through integration with the two most popular notebooks, Jupyter and Zeppelin.

Get Started for FREE Learn More
[1] Marden, Matthew and Olofson, Carl (IDC). The Business Value and TCO Advantage of Apache Hadoop in the Cloud with Microsoft Azure HDInsight (International Data Corporation [IDC], Framingham, MA), 2015.

Industry Solutions

Click the sections below to explore how companies in retail, manufacturing, financial services can unlock new insights and efficiencies with Microsoft Azure HDInsight.

  • Today’s merchants are challenged to understand and direct the shopping experience. With big data collection, storage, analysis, and automation, retailers can deliver high-value customer interactions every time. Learn how to optimize insights from data and solve tough challenges, such as:

    • Customer experience
    • Product, pricing, promotions
    • Data collection and security

    Hortonworks and Microsoft can improve customer satisfaction and store performance with advances in data management solutions. Find out more:

    feature blog
    White paper
    Using Big Data to create and deliver optimum shopping experiences
    feature blog
    Ebook
    Solving for Satisfaction: How new data management supports retail success
  • Today’s complex, fast-changing business environment requires manufacturers to pivot quickly to achieve optimal profitability, outperform the competition, and deliver the best possible customer value. Learn how optimize insights from data and solve tough challenges such as:

    • Global, unpredictable competition
    • Increasingly complex supply chains
    • Shorter product innovation cycles

    Hortonworks and Microsoft can increase productivity, efficiency, and customer satisfaction with powerful, scalable big data management and analytics solutions. Find out more:

    feature blog
    White paper
    Consumers in control: How manufacturers can make shifting customer dynamics produce business results
    feature blog
    Ebook
    A practical big data analytics strategy to help manufacturers own the future
  • As competitive pressures grow and the pace of change accelerates, financial services providers need tools to make better decisions in less time and target customer needs with pinpoint accuracy. Learn how optimize insights from data and solve tough challenges such as:

    • Market transformation – mobile technology and social media
    • Increasing risk with financial cybercrime
    • Data friction – fragmented data resources by lines of business, and traditional data warehouses

    Hortonworks and Microsoft can differentiate offerings and prevent fraud with big data analytics. Find out more:

    feature blog
    Datasheet
    Microsoft Azure HDInsight for financial services providers
    feature blog
    Video
    What can Big Data do for Financial Services?