CTA

开始

云

是否已准备就绪?

下载 sandbox

我们能为您做什么?

关闭关闭按钮
CTA

最大化利用动态数据的价值

播放 视频按钮视频

云 是否已准备就绪?

READ THE BLOG
HORTONW0RKS DATA PLATFORM (HDP®)

HORTONW0RKS DATA PLATFORM (HDP®)

HDP 是业内唯一一款基于集中化架构 (YARN)、真正安全、可用于企业的开源 Apache™ Hadoop® 分布式系统。HDP 可满足静态数据的全部需求,助力实时客户应用程序,并提供可加速决策和创新进程的可靠分析。

Powering the Future of Data
开始订阅

监管整合

数据生命周期与管制

数据工作流

运营

配置、管理和监控

计划

安全

管理身份验证授权审计数据保护

数据访问

S T
HDFSHadoop 分布式文件系统

数据管理

Hortonworks Data Platform 里程碑

YARN 和 Hadoop 分布式文件系统 (HDFS) 是 Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP) 的两大两程碑。HDFS 针对大数据湖提供可扩展、可容错、极具成本效益的储存,而 YARN 则提供可使用户同时处理多个工作负荷的中心化架构。YARN 提供资源管理和可插式架构,以启用大量的数据访问方法。

更多信息:

数据管理

用于多种工作负荷的数据流、处理和分析引擎

Hortonworks Data Platform 包括多种多样的处理引擎,使您能够同时以多种方式与相同数据交互。这意味着应用程序能够以最佳方式和数据交互:从批量到交互式 SQL 或使用 NoSQL 的低延迟访问。Apache Spark、Storm 和 Kafka 还支持数据科技、搜索和流媒体的新兴使用案例。

更多信息:

数据访问

根据策略加载和管理数据

HDP 通过用于数据管制和集成的强大工具扩展数据访问和管理。它们提供可靠、可重复使用以及简单的框架来管理数据流在 Hadoop 中的进出。该控制结构和将源上的模式或元数据应用简化和自动化的一组工具对于成功将 Hadoop 集成到您的现代化数据架构中至关重要。

Hortonworks 与多家领先的数据管理提供商建立有工程关系,支持将他们的工具与 HDP 协作和集成。

更多信息:

数据管制和集成

身份验证、授权和数据保护

安全性以多个层次加入和集成到 HDP 中。提供用于身份验证、授权、可归责性以及数据保护的关键功能,让您能够满足这些安全要求,确保 HDP 安全。HDP 在所有企业 Hadoop 功能上保持方法一致,还确保您可集成和扩展自己当前的安全解决方案,从而在您的现代化数据架构上提供单一、一致、安全的保护。

更多信息:

安全性

消除操作 Hadoop 时的各种臆测

操作团队在其更广泛的企业数据生态系统中部署、监控和管理 Hadoop 集群。Apache Ambari 简化了这一体验。Ambari 是一款开源管理平台,可用于配置、管理、监控和保护 Hortonworks Data Platform。它使 Hadoop 能够无缝融入您的企业环境。

更多信息:

运营

在任何云环境中配置和管理 Hadoop 集群。

Cloudbreak 为 Hortonworks Data Platform 的一部分,它基于 Apache Ambari,可帮助您简化在 Amazon Web Services、Microsoft Azure、Google Cloud Platform 和 OpenStack 等任何云环境中配置集群的进程。 它在工作负荷变化时可优化您使用云资源的方式。

更多信息:

云

Hortonworks Data Platform 2.5 新功能

parallax slide

面向安全管理员和数据管理员

  • 基于分类的策略。根据可复用的元数据标签(如 PCI 或 PII)来分配数据资产的访问权。
  • 基于位置的策略。根据地理位置定制权利。尝试从不同地点访问相同数据的用户将依赖于唯一的地理环境。
  • 基于数据过期的策略为数据标签分配过期日期以在到期日期之后自动拒绝用户访问标记的数据。
  • 基于禁止的策略。定义用于限制合并两个数据集的安全策略,以帮助避免侵犯隐私。
  • 行级别安全性和动态数据屏蔽。根据用户特征和运行时上下文,在 Hive 中实时限制行访问和匿名敏感数据。
parallax slide

对于 Hadoop 操作者

  • 基于角色的访问控制。Apache Ambari 2.4 包含附加的集群运营角色,可为集群运营提供细粒度更高的控制划分。
  • 日志搜索(技术预览版)。自动配置集群运营指标的集合,以通过包含新的日志搜索服务来帮助进行分析和故障诊断。
  • 可自定义的集群警报。通过配置一组预定义警报来定制 HDP 以便您的企业监控环境,这些警报可以与您现有的企业监控无缝集成。
  • 活动报告和可视化。Hortonworks SmartSense 1.3(单独提供)中的“活动报告和可视化”可帮助 Hadoop 操作员理解其集群的运行方式。
HDP 下载

使用 Hortonworks Sandbox,尝试一下最新的 HDP 特性和功能;或设置 HDP 使其用于生产环境,安装和配置您的集群。

HDP 附件

体验 HDP 附件,尝试连接热门 BI 工具、助力搜索查询及更多。

准备好成为客户了吗?

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

closeClose button
cta

Maximize the value of data-at-rest

play video button video

cloud Ready to Get Started?

READ THE BLOG
HORTONW0RKS DATA PLATFORM (HDP®)

HORTONW0RKS DATA PLATFORM (HDP®)

HDP is the industry's only true secure, enterprise-ready open source Apache™ Hadoop® distribution based on a centralized architecture (YARN). HDP addresses the complete needs of data-at-rest, powers real-time customer applications and delivers robust analytics that accelerate decision making and innovation.

START SUBSCRIPTION

GOVERNANCE INTEGRATION

Data Lifecycle & Governance

Data workflow

OPERATIONS

Provisioning, Managing, & Monitoring

Scheduling

SECURITY

Administration Authentication Authorization Auditing Data Protection

DATA ACCESS

Slider
S T
HDFS

Hadoop Distributed File System

DATA MANAGEMENT

Cornerstone of Hortonworks Data Platform

YARN and Hadoop Distributed File System (HDFS) are the cornerstone components of Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP). While HDFS provides the scalable, fault-tolerant, cost-efficient storage for your big data lake, YARN provides the centralized architecture that enables you to process multiple workloads simultaneously. YARN provides the resource management and pluggable architecture for enabling a wide variety of data access methods.

More Info:

Data Management

Data streaming, processing and analytics engines for a variety of workloads

Hortonworks Data Platform includes a versatile range of processing engines that empower you to interact with the same data in multiple ways, at the same time. This means applications can interact with the data in the best way: from batch to interactive SQL or low latency access with NoSQL. Emerging use cases for data science, search and streaming are also supported with Apache Spark, Storm and Kafka.

Data Access

Load and manage data according to policy

HDP extends data access and management with powerful tools for data governance and integration. They provide a reliable, repeatable, and simple framework for managing the flow of data in and out of Hadoop. This control structure, along with a set of tooling to ease and automate the application of schema or metadata on sources is critical for successful integration of Hadoop into your modern data architecture.

Hortonworks has engineering relationships with many leading data management providers to enable their tools to work and integrate with HDP.

Data Governance & Integration

Authentication, authorization, and data protection

Security is woven and integrated into HDP in multiple layers. Critical features for authentication, authorization, accountability and data protection are in place to help secure HDP across these key requirements. Consistent with this approach throughout all of the enterprise Hadoop capabilities, HDP also ensures you can integrate and extend your current security solutions to provide a single, consistent, secure umbrella over your modern data architecture.

More Info:

Security

Take the guesswork out of operating Hadoop

Operations teams deploy, monitor and manage a Hadoop cluster within their broader enterprise data ecosystem. Apache Ambari simplifies this experience. Ambari is an open source management platform for provisioning, managing, monitoring, and securing the Hortonworks Data Platform. It enables Hadoop to fit seamlessly into your enterprise environment.

More Info:

Operations

Provision and manage Hadoop clusters in any cloud environment

Cloudbreak, as part of Hortonworks Data Platform and powered by Apache Ambari, allows you to simplify the provisioning of clusters in any cloud environment including; Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform and OpenStack. It optimizes your use of cloud resources as workloads change.

More Info:

Cloud

What's New in Hortonworks Data Platform 2.4

parallax slide

For data scientists

  • Speed up Spark StreamingExperience performance gains up to 10 times for applications that store large datasets such as state management, through a revamped Spark Streaming state tracking API.

  • Seamless Data AccessAchieve higher performance with Spark 1.6 through a new Dataset API which is an extension of DataFrame API and also supports compile-time type checking.

  • Dynamic Executor Allocation Utilize cluster resources efficiently through Dynamic Executor Allocation functionality that automatically expands and shrinks resources based on utilization.

parallax slide

For Hadoop operators

  • More Flexible UpgradesAmbari 2.2 provides Hadoop operators a faster way to upgrade their clusters by automating both maintenance and feature releases, while the cluster is down.

  • Simplified Security OperationsService configurations for Ranger provides a continuation of the new user experience. In addition, optional storage of Kerberos credentials and customizable security settings simplify administration and provide additional security.

  • Improved Troubleshooting Ambari 2.2 makes it easier and faster to perform troubleshooting with customizable metric widget graph display timezone and the ability to export metrics to identify and respond to problems quickly.

fpo
cta

Hortonworks SmartSense™

Stay ahead of cluster issues and resolve them rapidly.
LEARN MORE
HDP Downloads

Try out the latest HDP features and functionality with Hortonworks Sandbox, or set HDP up for a production environment, install and configure your clusters.

HDP Add-Ons

Check out HDP add-ons for connecting with popular BI tools, powering search queries and more.