Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics, offering information and knowledge of the Big Data.

cta

Démarrer

cloud

Prêt à débuter ?

Télécharger Sandbox

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

fermerBouton Fermer
cta

Apache Hadoop et plateforme Big Data pour une entreprise basée sur les données

cloud Hortonworks jouit d'une position dominante. Lisez le rapport Forrester Wave

Télécharger le rapport

Solutions Hortonworks Data Center

La gamme de solutions composant la suite de données connectées Hortonworks offre des fonctionnalités de bout en bout pour les données en mouvement et les données au repos.
Hortonworks DataFlow (HDF™) recueille, organise, analyse et fournit des données en temps réel issues de l'Internet of Anything (IoAT) : périphériques, capteurs, flux de clics, fichiers log et bien plus. Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP®) favorise la création d'un Data Lake d'entreprise sécurisé et réalise les analyses dont vous avez besoin pour innover rapidement et exploiter des donnés métier en temps réel. Cette implémentation de la plateforme de données Hadoop pour votre datacentre offre des fonctionnalités de traitement et de stockage des Big Data à la fois évolutives, résistantes aux pannes et économiques intégrant de puissants outils pour la gouvernance et la sécurité. Ensemble, Hortonworks DataFlow et Hortonworks Data Platform autorisent le déploiement d'applications de données modernes.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Solutions cloud Hortonworks

Les solutions cloud des plateformes de données connectées Hortonworks offrent une plateforme Big Data Hadoop entièrement gérée dans un déploiement cloud muni de fonctionnalités professionnelles pour la sécurité et la surveillance des données.

En tirant parti du cloud public, les entreprises jouissent de fonctionnalités de stockage et de traitement hébergé à la fois faciles à déployer, économiques et à fort taux de disponibilité pour renforcer leur stratégie de données. Grâce à une intégration transparente avec les solutions pour datacentres de Hortonworks, les entreprises peuvent créer la parfaite plateforme de données d’entreprise capable d’alimenter des applications de données modernes.

en savoir plus
Big data platform with HDF and HDP for modern data
SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS

SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS

SERVICES DE CONSULTING ASSURÉS PAR DES EXPERTS RÉSOLUS À TRANSFORMER VOTRE ACTIVITÉ EN ENTREPRISE AXÉE SUR LES DONNÉES
EN SAVOIR PLUS

RESSOURCES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

collègues assis devant un ordinateur
Développeurs
Adoptez les plateformes de données connectées Hortonworks
collègues assis à une table de réunion avec un ordinateur et des tasses de café
Communauté
Participez à la conversation. Cette communauté est ouverte à tous : développeurs, scientifiques des données, analystes et administrateurs.
collègues étudiant des documents et des étiquettes adhésives sur un grand bureau
Projets Apache
Apprenez-en davantage sur les projets Apache.

Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

closeClose button
cta

Apache Hadoop and Big Data Platform for a Data Driven Enterprise

cloud Hortonworks is a leader. Read the Forrester Wave.

DOWNLOAD Report

HORTONWORKS NEXT-GEN DATA PLATFORMS AND SOLUTIONS

The Hortonworks global data management solutions enable organizations to implement their next-gen modern data architectures. Powered and built on Apache Hadoop, Hortonworks makes it easy to globally manage your data assets from the edge to the cloud and on-premises, regardless whether the data is at rest of in motion.

HORTONWORKS DATAPLANE SERVICE

Hortonworks DataPlane Service (DPS) makes it simple to provision and operate distributed data systems no matter the use case, whether for data science, self-service analytics or data warehousing optimization. And because governance capabilities are built-in and based on open source technologies such as Apache Atlas, Hortonworks DPS users will enjoy easy access to trusted data available behind the firewall, public cloud, or a combination. This enables organizations to get trusted lineage from source to destination, regardless of type or origin.

Learn More

HORTONWORKS CONNECTED DATA PLATFORMS

The Hortonworks connected data suite family of solutions delivers end to end capabilities for data-in-motion and data-at-rest.
Hortonworks DataFlow (HDF™) collects, curates, analyzes and delivers real-time data from the Internet of Anything (IoAT) – devices, sensors clickstreams, log files and more. Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP®) enables the creation of a secure enterprise data lake and delivers the analytics you need to innovate fast and power real-time business insights. This hadoop data platform implementation for your data center provides scalable, fault-tolerant and cost-efficient big data storage and processing capabilities with powerful tools for governance and security. Together, Hortonworks DataFlow and Hortonworks Data Platform empower the deployment of modern data applications.

LEARN MORE

HORTONWORKS CLOUD SOLUTIONS

The Hortonworks Connected Data Platforms Cloud Solutions offer a fully-managed Hadoop big data platform as a cloud deployment with enterprise-level security and monitoring.

By leveraging the public cloud, organizations have the capability to leverage the high SLA, easy-to-deploy and cost-effective hosted compute and storage capabilities to augment the data strategy. Through seamless integration with Hortonworks data-center solutions, organizations can create the perfect enterprise data platform that can power modern data applications.

learn more
Big data platform with HDF and HDP for modern data
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Consulting Services from experts committed to your success in achieving data driven enterprise
LEARN MORE

Additional Resources

coworkers sitting at computer
Developer
Get started with Hortonworks Connected Data Platforms
coworkers sitting around table meeting with laptop and coffee mugs
Community
Join the conversation. Open to everyone: developers, data scientists, analysts, and administrators.
coworkers with printouts and sticky notes on large desk
Apache Projects
Learn more about Apache Projects.