Newsletter

Holen Sie sich die neuesten Updates von Hortonworks per E-Mail

Einmal monatlich erhalten Sie die neuesten Erkenntnisse, Trends und Analysen sowie Fachwissen zu Big Data.

AVAILABLE NEWSLETTERS:

Sign up for the Developers Newsletter

Einmal monatlich erhalten Sie die neuesten Erkenntnisse, Trends und Analysen sowie Fachwissen zu Big Data.

cta

Erste Schritte

Cloud

Sind Sie bereit?

Sandbox herunterladen

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

* Ich habe verstanden, dass ich mich jederzeit abmelden kann. Außerdem akzeptiere ich die weiteren Angaben in der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Hortonworks.
SchließenSchaltfläche „Schließen“
cta

Hybrid-Datenplattformen

Cloud Computing: Agilität, Flexibilität und niedrigere Kosten

Webinar ansehen

Hortonworks Hybrid-Datenplattformen

Mit Hortonworks profitieren Sie von der Flexibilität, Big-Data-Workloads in Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen bereitzustellen. Diese Kombination sorgt für optimale Agilität, Kosteneffizienz und einheitliche Sicherheit.

Unsere Plattformen zum globalen Datenmanagement erstrecken sich vom Netzwerkrand bis zum Unternehmen. Sie erfassen und analysieren Streaming-Daten und bringen sie zur Ruhe. Unsere Hybrid-Plattform liefert Datenabstammung, Tracking der Herkunft, Verwaltung, Governance und Sicherheit, die sich von Workloads und Anwendungen wie Analytics, maschinelles Lernen und Data Science über die gesamte Plattform erstrecken.

manufacturing video imgVideo-Schaltfläche

Produkte

Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP®)

Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP) hilft Unternehmen dabei, Erkenntnisse aus strukturierten und unstrukturierten Daten zu gewinnen. Es ist ein kosteneffizientes Open-Source-Framework für die verteilte Speicherung und Verarbeitung großer Datensätze aus mehreren Quellen. HDP modernisiert Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und sorgt für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten – in der Cloud oder vor Ort – und hilft Ihnen gleichzeitig dabei, neue Einnahmequellen aufzubauen, das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern und die Kosten zu kontrollieren.

Hortonworks Data Platform
manufacturing video imgVideo-Schaltfläche
DataFlow (HDF)

Hortonworks DataFlow (HDF) ist eine skalierbare Echtzeit-Streaming-Analyseplattform, die Daten für wichtige Erkenntnisse und umgehend verwertbare Informationen aufnimmt, kuratiert und analysiert. DataFlow kümmert sich um die größten Data-at-Rest-Herausforderungen für Unternehmen – Echtzeit-Stream-Verarbeitung von Daten in großen Mengen und großem Umfang, Datenherkunft und -aufnahme von IoT-Geräten, Randanwendungen und auf Streaming-Quellen.

Hortonworks DataFlow
manufacturing video imgVideo-Schaltfläche
DataPlane Service (DPS)

Hortonworks DataPlane Service (DPS) ist ein Portfolio von Datenlösungen, über das Unternehmen ihre über Hybridumgebungen verteilten Daten identifizieren, verwalten, kontrollieren und optimieren können. DataPlane besteht aus einer einheitlichen Plattform und einer erweiterbaren Reihe von Anwendungen, zum Beispiel:

Hortonworks DataPlane-Anwendungen
manufacturing video imgVideo-Schaltfläche
Cybersecurity Platform (HCP)

Die Hortonworks Cybersecurity Platform (HCP) ist eine Plattform für Sicherheits-Analytics in Echtzeit, die Anwendungs- und Sicherheitsdaten in großem Umfang aufnimmt, normalisiert, anreichert, einstuft und verwaltet. Am Schnittpunkt zwischen Big Data und maschinellem Lernen hilft Ihnen HCP dabei, eine einheitliche Risikoübersicht zu gewinnen, die Bedrohungserkennung zu automatisieren und Abläufe zu optimieren.

Hortonworks Cybersecurity Platform
manufacturing video imgVideo-Schaltfläche
Cloud

Hortonworks liefert einen schnelleren Pfad zur Cloud. Wir bieten Open-Source-Verarbeitung und -Analyse von Datenströmen sowie einheitliche Sicherheit und Governance zusammen mit unübertroffenen Services von den Experten für Open-Source-Big-Data. Mit unserem 100 %igen Open-Source-Ansatz sind Kunden und Partner nicht mehr von Anbietern abhängig und können das geeignete Speicher- und Rechnungsgewebe frei wählen.

Mehr erfahren

Kunden

Micron
Micron Technology, Inc. is an American global corporation based in Boise, Idaho. The company is one of the largest memory manufacturers in the world, producing many forms of semiconductor devices, including dynamic...
JIDO
The Joint Improvised Threat Defeat Organization (JIDO) is a combat support organization of the U.S. Department of Defense. JIDO's core mission is to "counter improvised threats with tactical responsiveness and...
Symcor
Symcor is one of Canada's leading providers of business processing and client communications management services, supporting major banks, insurance, retail, and telecommunications companies. It offers item processing,...

newsletter

Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

AVAILABLE NEWSLETTERS:

Sign up for the Developers Newsletter

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

* I understand I can unsubscribe at any time. I also acknowledge the additional information found in Hortonworks Privacy Policy.
closeClose button
cta

Hybrid Data Platforms

Cloud computing: Fulfilling its Promise of agility, flexibility, and lower costs

View the Webinar

Hortonworks Hybrid Data Platforms

With Hortonworks you get the flexibility to deploy big data workloads in hybrid and multi-cloud environments. This combination provides optimal agility, cost-efficiency and unified security.

Our platforms for global data management extends from the edge to the enterprise, capturing and analyzing streaming data and bringing it to rest. Hybrid by design, our platform delivers data lineage, provenance tracking, management, governance and security extending across the entire platform for workloads and applications including analytics, machine learning and data science.

manufacturing video imgvideo button

Products

Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP®)

Hortonworks Data Platform (HDP) helps enterprises gain insights from structured and unstructured data. It is an open source framework for distributed storage and processing of large, multi-source data sets. HDP modernizes your IT infrastructure and keeps your data secure—in the cloud or on-premises—while helping you drive new revenue streams, improve customer experience, and control costs.

Hortonworks Data Platform
manufacturing video imgvideo button
DataFlow (HDF)

Hortonworks DataFlow (HDF) is a scalable, real-time streaming analytics platform that ingests, curates and analyzes data for key insights and immediate actionable intelligence. DataFlow addresses the key challenges enterprises face with data-in-motion—real-time stream processing of data at high volume and high scale, data provenance and ingestion from IoT devices, edge applications and streaming sources.

Hortonworks DataFlow
manufacturing video imgvideo button
DataPlane Service (DPS)

Hortonworks DataPlane Service (DPS) is a portfolio of data solutions that enables businesses to discover, manage, govern and optimize their data spread across hybrid environments. DataPlane consists of a unified platform and an extensible set of applications including:

Hortonworks DataPlane Applications
manufacturing video imgvideo button
Cybersecurity Platform (HCP)

Hortonworks Cybersecurity Platform (HCP) is a real-time security analytics platform that ingests, normalizes, enriches, triages, and manages application and security data at scale. At the intersection of big data and machine learning, HCP helps you gain a single view of risks, automate threat detection, and streamline operations.

Hortonworks Cybersecurity Platform
manufacturing video imgvideo button
Cloud

Hortonworks provides an accelerated path to the cloud. We offer open source stream processing and stream analytics as well as unified security and governance, accompanied by unmatched services from the open source big data experts. Our 100% open source approach removes vendor lock-in, giving customers and partners freedom to choose the optimal storage and compute fabric.

Learn More

Customers

Micron
Micron Technology, Inc. is an American global corporation based in Boise, Idaho. The company is one of the largest memory manufacturers in the world, producing many forms of semiconductor devices, including dynamic...
JIDO
The Joint Improvised Threat Defeat Organization (JIDO) is a combat support organization of the U.S. Department of Defense. JIDO's core mission is to "counter improvised threats with tactical responsiveness and...
Symcor
Symcor is one of Canada's leading providers of business processing and client communications management services, supporting major banks, insurance, retail, and telecommunications companies. It offers item processing,...