Holen Sie sich die neuesten Updates von Hortonworks per E-Mail

Einmal monatlich erhalten Sie die neuesten Erkenntnisse, Trends und Analysen sowie Fachwissen zu Big Data.

Sign up for the Developers Newsletter

Einmal monatlich erhalten Sie die neuesten Erkenntnisse, Trends und Analysen sowie Fachwissen zu Big Data.

cta

Erste Schritte

Cloud

Sind Sie bereit?

Sandbox herunterladen

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

* Ich habe verstanden, dass ich mich jederzeit abmelden kann. Außerdem akzeptiere ich die weiteren Angaben in der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Hortonworks.
SchließenSchaltfläche „Schließen“
cta

Der schnellste Weg zu Erkenntnissen rund um die Cloud

Cloud-Lösungen von Hortonworks

Mit Hortonworks profitieren Sie von der Möglichkeit, Big-Data-Workloads in Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen bereitzustellen, ohne an eine bestimmte Cloud-Architektur gebunden zu sein. So werden Kunden in die Lage versetzt, nahtlos Big-Data-Cluster über die Cloud ihrer Wahl zu erstellen und zu verwalten.

Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die Cloud Ihnen, problemlos Datenbestände zu migrieren, Big-Data-Workloads zu kopieren und auszuführen sowie systemeigene Dienste zu integrieren. Sie erhalten nützliche Echtzeiteinblicke, die Ihrem Unternehmen zu mehr Agilität, Skalierbarkeit, Sicherheit, Geschwindigkeit und ROI verhelfen.

Lösungsumfang

Administrator

Cloud-optimiert für simple und bequeme Nutzung

Automatische Cloud-Bereitstellung zur Erleichterung von Big-Data-Implementierungen und Optimierung der Nutzung von Cloud-Ressourcen.

Administrator

Zeitnahe und maßstabgerechte Echtzeit-Analytics

Analytics-Plattform auf Open-Source-Basis für interaktive Abfragen, maschinelles Lernen und Daten-Analytics in der Cloud.

Administrator

Zuverlässige Sicherheit und Governance

Verwalten Sie Angelegenheiten rund um Daten-Governance und -Sicherheit in Hybridumgebungen.

Kundenberichte

Clearsense
Kunde
Clearsense

The story of Hortonworks customer Clearsense is different. Clearsense founders started the company with Hortonworks Data Platform at the center of its data architecture. Like many other Big Data start-ups, Clearsense built their data systems from scratch, architected with Hortonworks Connected Data Platforms at the core of its offering. Simply put, Clearsense would probably not…

Symantec
Kunde
Symantec

Symantec hilft Verbrauchern und Unternehmen dabei, ihre auf Informationen basierende Welt abzusichern und zu verwalten. Das Team von Symantec Cloud Platform wandte sich an Hortonworks und HDP, um die Geschwindigkeit für die Aufnahme und Verarbeitung von knapp 500.000 Sicherheitsprotokollnachrichten pro Sekunde (40 Mrd. Nachrichten pro Tag) zu verbessern. Mit HDP in der Cloud konnte das Team die durchschnittliche …

Unser Cloud-Ökosystem

Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

Sign up for the Developers Newsletter

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

* I understand I can unsubscribe at any time. I also acknowledge the additional information found in Hortonworks Privacy Policy.
closeClose button
cta

Fastest Path to Insights Across All Clouds

Hortonworks Cloud Solutions

With Hortonworks you get the freedom to deploy big data workloads in hybrid and multi-cloud environments without lock-in to a particular cloud architecture. Customers are able to seamlessly create and manage big data clusters in any cloud setting.

Migrate your data assets, port and run big data workloads, and integrate native services to the cloud with ease. Get real-time actionable insights with agility, scalability, security, speed and ROI for your organization.

Solutions Capabilities

administrator

Cloud-Optimized for Ease and Convenience

Automated cloud provisioning to simplify big data deployments while optimizing the use of cloud resources.

administrator

Fast Analytics at Scale and in Real-Time

Open-source analytics platform for interactive query, machine learning and data analytics in the cloud.

administrator

Consistent Security and Governance

Manage data governance and security across hybrid environments.

Customer Stories

Clearsense
customer
Clearsense

The story of Hortonworks customer Clearsense is different. Clearsense founders started the company with Hortonworks Data Platform at the center of its data architecture. Like many other Big Data start-ups, Clearsense built their data systems from scratch, architected with Hortonworks Connected Data Platforms at the core of its offering. Simply put, Clearsense would probably not…

Symantec
customer
Symantec

Symantec helps consumers and organizations secure and manage their information-driven world. The Symantec Cloud Platform team turned to Hortonworks and HDP to help speed the rate with which it could ingest and process 500,000 security log messages per second (40 billion messages per day). Using HDP in the cloud, the team reduced its average time…

Our Cloud Ecosystem