Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics, offering information and knowledge of the Big Data.

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

closeClose button

Joint Webinar with SAP: Big Data, Big Thinking: Unifying Your IT Architecture

Recorded on September 18th, 2014

You would see significant cost and efficiency benefits from unifying your data with Hadoop from Hortonworks Inc., then analyzing it with the power of the SAP HANA platform. Join us for our Big Data, Big Thinking: Unifying Your IT Architecture Webinar and see how these two companies can help you get more from Big Data.

Note this webinar will be delivered for Asia Pacific time zone:

September 18, 2014

  • 11 am IST
  • 2:30 pm JST / KST
  • 3:30 pm AEST

Speakers:

• Sid Sipes – Big Data Platform, SAP
• Jeff Markham – Director of Solutions, Hortonworks, Korea Office

 

Comments are closed.

In association with :