Get fresh updates from Hortonworks by email

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

Sign up for the Developers Newsletter

Once a month, receive latest insights, trends, analytics information and knowledge of Big Data.

cta

Get Started

cloud

Ready to Get Started?

Download sandbox

How can we help you?

* I understand I can unsubscribe at any time. I also acknowledge the additional information found in Hortonworks Privacy Policy.
closeClose button

Payment Card Fraud Detection

Recorded on December 4th, 2015

Credit & Payment Card fraud has mushroomed into a massive challenge for consumers, financial institutions,regulators and law enforcement. As the accessibility and usage of Credit Cards burgeons and transaction volumes increase, Banks are losing tens of billions of dollars on an annual basis to fraudsters. The Nilson Report (as 2013) estimated that of every dollar of transaction, about 5 cents are lost to fraud which makes it a massive drain on the overall system.

In this webinar, we will discuss a real world candidate architecture that illustrates the overall technology & data governance approach.

Comments

Aniruddh says:

want to attend the session

ANIL S PRASAD says:

Please add me to the Payment Card Fraud Detection – webinar scheduled for (December 4th, 2015 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 9:00 AM Central / 7:00 AM Pacific). I would like to attend and understand the data governance piece and technology. thanks

Sunil Shevale says:

Please add me to thi Webinar on Dec 4th (Payment Card Fraud Detection)

Nick Haithcock says:

Please add me to the webinar on Dec4th about payment card fraud detection.

suvra says:

Please include me for the Webinar. Thanks.

Vijay Jaiswal says:

Interested. Please invite

Steven Fatigante says:

I’m interested. Do you have a registration link available?

Comments are closed.